A booklet for church members participating in the church and community mobilisation process (CCMP) Stage 1: Awakening the church. It contains an overview of CCMP including the five stages and the pillars, as well as all the Bible study questions and activities included in Stage 1.

View or download this resource

Get this resource

Similarly Tagged Content

Share this resource

If you found this resource useful, please share it with others so they can benefit too.

Sign up now to get Footsteps magazine

Cover of Footsteps 112: Communicable diseases

A free digital and print magazine for community development workers. Covering a diverse range of topics, it is published three times a year.

Sign up now